Wednesday, June 27, 2012
The grocery store
Why is it when I go to the store to buy food, that every person in there is wandering around like mindless zombies " eahaahhh eahhhhhhh". If you are going to buy food find it, put it in your cart, and move on. I my self shop quickly I move through the idiots in the aisles with style, I pick out the food for my cart and put it in a nice pile, I watch the idiots wondering around, and I feel like arnold yelling "put that cookie down!" I roll to the register were the idiots take forever, were I here there bable talk and think "what the fuck ever", I get through the check out line with ease, to be stopped by the exit by a slow ass idiot and im thinking "oh lordy please." So that is my stupid little rime about the store. People you are there to shop not to sit there with the boo boo face with your thumb up your ass.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment